Home UK News LIVE France vs Ukraine: Television, TV channels, score - Griezmann continues to...

LIVE France vs Ukraine: Television, TV channels, score – Griezmann continues to lead France in World Cup qualifiers


World champions France began defending the World Cup with a home match against Ukraine.

The French have been in excellent form lately, winning their Nations League group when they want to add it to their silver collection.

But Ukrainian tourists have proven themselves capable of creating a surprise or two with victory Spain and Portugal in the past two years.

  • France vs Ukraine starts at 19:45 UK time – 8:45 pm France time and 9:45 pm Ukraine.
  • France vs Ukraine are live on Sky Sports Premier League.
  • Coverage starts at 7.40pm – five minutes before starting.
  • To stream the game, visit the Sky Go app.
  • Non-Sky Sports subscribers can still watch all matches live with Now TV Day Pass from £ 9.99.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments